23 January 2018
Therese Brusberg
Director Gothenburg´s 400th Anniversary
therese.brusberg@goteborg.com
Alexsandra Flinck
Project coordinator
alexsandra.flinck@goteborg.com
Ann-Catrine Boldyn
Coordinator, Opening and jubilee weekend
ann-catrine.boldyn@goteborg.com
Anna Mjörnvik
Project manager, Opening of Gothenburg 400 years
anna.mjornvik@goteborg.com
Annelie Karlsson
Project manager, Available Achipelago
annelie.karlsson@goteborg.com
Annika Lotzman Sandelind
Project manager, Summit 2021
annika.lotzman.sandelind@goteborg.com
Birgitta Bergerlind
Head of unit, Upplevelseåret
birgitta.bergerlind@goteborg.com
Charlott Holmåker
Press Officer
charlott.holmaker@goteborg. com
Christian Westerberg
Process manager, Focus 2020 Sustainable growth
christian.westerberg@goteborg.com
Elvira Sandell
Graphic designer/Communications
elvira.sandell@goteborg.com
Emma Backman
Digital communications officer / Social media manager
emma.backman@goteborg.com
Ingrid Dahlén
Coordinator, Power to the Youth
ingrid.dahlen@goteborg.com
Jessica Winnberg
Producer
jessica.winnberg@goteborg.com
Johan De Paoli
Art director / Graphic designer
johan.depaoli@goteborg.com
Kristian Ferrara
Project manager, Jubilee weekend 4-6 June 2021
kristian.ferrara@goteborg.com
Linda Nordberg
Marketing and communications
linda.nordberg@goteborg.com
Maria Särnholm
Marketing and communications
maria.sarnholm@goteborg.com
Mia Samuelsson
Creative director
mia.samuelsson@goteborg.com
Michélle Bödtker-Lund
Producer, Opening and Jubilee weekend
michelle.bodtker-lund@goteborg.com
Pauline Pontois
Coordinator and relations
pauline.pontois@goteborg.com
Sofia Berntsson
Development manager
sofia.berntsson@goteborg.com
Terese Carlson
Coordinator
terese.carlson@goteborg.com
Therése Looström
Communications strategist
therese.loostrom@goteborg.com

Update your browser

Your browser is out of date and the page may not work as intended. Update your browser here: Updatera din webbläsare

Update your browser