23 January 2018
Therese Brusberg
Director Gothenburg´s 400th Anniversary
therese.brusberg@goteborg.com
Alexsandra Flinck
Project manager / Project coordinator
alexsandra.flinck@goteborg.com
Annelie Karlsson
Project manager, Available Achipelago
annelie.karlsson@goteborg.com
Annika Lotzman Sandelind
Process manager Relations / Knowledge
annika.lotzman.sandelind@goteborg.com
Birgitta Bergerlind
Head of unit
birgitta.bergerlind@goteborg.com
Charlott Holmåker
Press Officer
charlott.holmaker@goteborg. com
Christian Westerberg
Process manager
christian.westerberg@goteborg.com
Elvira Sandell
Graphic designer / Communications
elvira.sandell@goteborg.com
Emma Backman
Digital communications officer / Social media manager
emma.backman@goteborg.com
Ingrid Dahlén
Coordinator Youth influence / Power to the Youth / Social sustainability
ingrid.dahlen@goteborg.com
Jessica Winnberg
Producer
jessica.winnberg@goteborg.com
Mia Samuelsson
Artistic Director
mia.samuelsson@goteborg.com
Sofia Berntsson
Development manager
sofia.berntsson@goteborg.com
Therése Looström
Communications strategist
therese.loostrom@goteborg.com

Update your browser

Your browser is out of date and the page may not work as intended. Update your browser here: Updatera din webbläsare

Update your browser